vCard

Phone +49 (0)211 599 77 77
Fax +49 (0)211 599 77 78
wilmesmeyer@wilmesmeyer-recht.de

Frank Wilmesmeyer

Lawyer
 

Since September 2011, Frank Wilmesmeyer has been a managing partner at Gesellschafter der Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH. Before founding his partnership, he led the legal department at the Gebau group and Lindner Hotels AG for over 10 years.

Over 20 years ago, Frank Wilmesmeyer began his career as a bank clerk at a major international bank, where he was first able to gain specific experience in real estate financing and transactions. He further developed his affinity for the real estate industry as an estate agent at a Germany-wide brokerage house. After successfully completing a law degree at the Heinrich Heine University in Düsseldorf, Frank Wilmesmeyer qualified as a lawyer in 2003.

Thanks to his work at the Gebau group and Lindner Hotels AG, Frank Wilmesmeyer is very familiar with all real estate and hotel-specific legal challenges for many years. In particular, this includes the areas of project/hotel development and implementation, operator contracts, legal consultancy within on-going hotel operations, accounts receivable management/debt collection. He therefore supports Orange Lion with all legal issues, as well as with developing various consultancy projects.

vCard

Phone +49 (0)211 59977 77
Fax +49 (0)211 59977 78
wilmesmeyer@wilmesmeyer-recht.de

Frank Wilmesmeyer

Rechtsanwalt
 

Frank Wilmesmeyer ist seit September 2011 geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH. Vor der Gründung der Gesellschaft war er über 10 Jahre lang Leiter der Rechtsabteilung der Gebau Gruppe und der Lindner Hotels AG.

Seine berufliche Laufbahn startete Frank Wilmesmeyer vor über 20 Jahren als Bankkaufmann bei einer internationalen Großbank, in der er insbesondere erste Erfahrungen mit Immobilienfinanzierungen und -transaktionen erwerben konnte. Seinem besonderen Interesse für die Immobilienbranche kam er als Immobilienmakler bei einem deutschlandweit agierenden Maklerunternehmen nach. Nach dem erfolgreichen Abschluss seines Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität in Düsseldorf wurde Frank Wilmesmeyer als Rechtsanwalt im Jahr 2003 zugelassen.

Durch seine Tätigkeit bei der Gebau Gruppe und der Lindner Hotels AG ist Frank Wilmesmeyer seit vielen Jahren mit sämtlichen immobilien- und hotelrechtlichen Fragestellungen bestens vertraut. Hierzu zählen insbesondere die Bereiche Projekt-/Hotelentwicklung und -realisierung, Betreiberverträge, juristische Beratung im laufenden Hotelbetrieb, Forderungsmanagement/Inkasso. Somit unterstützt er die Orange Lion in allen Rechtsfragen sowie bei verschiedenen Beratungsprojekten.