Phone +49 (0)211 5997 2394
anne.schriefers@orangelion.de

Anne Schriefers

Consultant
 

Anne Schriefers has been working for Orange Lion, since February 2015. Besides the work on current consulting- and development projects she is responsible for the entire administrative side of the business for Orange Lion.

After her apprenticeship in wholesale and foreign trade management she graduated at the West Coast University of Applied Sciences as Bachelor of Arts in International Tourism Management, focused on Destination management and Marketing. During her study she worked as a student project member on several consulting projects in the hotel and tourism sector.

During an internship in Australia and Amsterdam she gathered tourism related work experience abroad.

After her studies she organised and took care of international conferences focused on renewable energy in Shanghai and Berlin. She was responsible for the entire event organisation on site as well as the implementation of marketing strategies. In her most recent position she further deepened her knowledge of administration by working in the finance and controlling department.

Phone +49 (0)211 5997 2394
anne.schriefers@orangelion.de

Anne Schriefers

Consultant
 

Anne Schriefers ist seit Februar 2015 für die Orange Lion tätig. Neben der Arbeit an laufenden nationalen und internationalen Beratungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten ist sie zusätzlich für den gesamten administrativen Unternehmensteil verantwortlich.

Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel, absolvierte sie ihr Studium an der Fachhochschule Westküste zum Bachelor of Arts in International Tourism Management mit den Schwerpunkten Destinationsmanagement und Marketing. Während des Studiums arbeitete sie als studentische Projektmitarbeiterin an verschiedenen Beratungsprojekten in den Bereichen Hotellerie und Tourismus.

Internationale Erfahrungen sammelte sie während ihrer Tätigkeit bei Mirvac Hotels & Resorts in Australien sowie bei der Deutschen Zentrale für Tourismus in Amsterdam.

Nach ihrem Studium organisierte und betreute sie internationale Fachkonferenzen im Bereich erneuerbare Energien in Shanghai und Berlin. Sie war sowohl für die Koordination vor Ort als auch für die Umsetzung der Marketingaktivitäten verantwortlich. Zusätzlich vertiefte sie ihre Kenntnisse im Bereich Finance und Controlling.