Wilmesmeyer&Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH

http://www.wilmesmeyer-recht.de

Founded by RA Frank Wilmesmeyer in September 2011, Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltschaft mbH offers practical and innovative solutions for any legal challenge, especially in the areas of real estate, hotels, construction and accounts receivable management.

Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH see themselves as a highly client-orientated service provider, who comprehensively attend to their clients in a cost-orientated and unconventional manner in all judicial and extra-judicial areas.

Clients of Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH include institutional investors, private investors, hoteliers, asset management companies, manufacturers and self-employed professionals, but also private entities, who are all inventively advised by the flexible team at Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH.

Wilmesmeyer&Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH

http://www.wilmesmeyer-recht.de

Im September 2011 von RA Frank Wilmesmeyer geründet, bietet die Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH praxisnahe und innovative Lösungen für jede rechtliche Herausforderung, insbesondere in den Bereichen Immobilien, Hotellerie, Bau und Forderungsmanagement.

Die Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH versteht sich dabei als stark mandantenorientierter Dienstleister, der kostenorientiert und unkonventionell seine Mandanten in gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Bereichen umfassend betreut.

Mandanten der Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH sind u.a. institutionelle Anleger, Investoren, Hotelbetreiber, Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaften, Handwerker, Selbständige aus freie Berufe, aber auch Private, die durch das flexible Team der Wilmesmeyer & Cie. Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH ideenreich beraten werden.